Board of Directors, Senior Management, Committees



İdil Yiğitbaşı Chairperson



Yılmaz Gökoğlu Deputy Chairperson



Turhan Talu Independent Director



Ali Yiğit Tavas Independent Director



Mehmet Aktaş Director



Hakkı Hikmet Altan Director



Hasan Girenes Director

The Board of Directors and Terms of Office Name Title **Term of Office** İdil Yiğitbaşı Chairperson 15 May 2013 - One year Yılmaz Gökoğlu Deputy Chairperson 15 May 2013 - One year Turhan Talu Independent Director 15 May 2013 - One year Ali Yiğit Tavas Independent Director 15 May 2013 - One year Mehmet Aktaş Director 15 May 2013 - One year Hakkı Hikmet Altan Director 15 May 2013 - One year Hasan Girenes Director 15 May 2013 - One year

Limits of Authority:

Both the chairperson and the members of the Board of Directors possess all of the authorities set forth in the applicable articles of the Turkish Commercial Code as well as in articles 11 and 12 of the Company's articles of association.

Senior Management

Name	Position
Ergun Akyol	Vice President
Gürkan Hekimoğlu	General Manager
Erhan Savcıgil	R&D and Technology Coordinator
Mustafa Şahin Dal	Financial Affairs and Budget Control Director
Muzaffer Bekar	Finance Director
Serdar Türkmen	İzmir Plant Director
Mehmet Erdi Eren	Eskişehir Plant Director

Audit Committee

Title
Head of the Committee
Member

Corporate Governance Committee

Name	Title
Ali Yiğit Tavas	Head of the Committee
Yılmaz Gökoğlu	Member

Early Detection of Risk Committee

Name	Title
Ali Yiğit Tavas	Head of the Committee
Turhan Talu	Member

^{*} Background information about members of the Board of Directors and senior managers is provided on page 41 of this report.